Women’s Equality Day 2023

From left: Fredie Kay, Suffrage100MA Founder & President; Our Bodies Ourselves members Judy Norsigian, Co-Founder; Laura Prieto, Program Director, Our Bodies Ourselves Today; Norma Swenson, Founding Co-Author; Diana Namumbejja Abwoye, Board Chair; and Cristina Alonso, Board Member shown during the commemoration held on Aug. 22 in the Public Garden.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.